Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Region Directors and Info
Share |

CALSAGA Regions

The CALSAGA membership is organized by 8 regions throughout the state. These regions are assigned a Region Director and are designed to provide regional networking and industry troubleshooting opportunities through region events and meetings.

Find My Region By County

Region 1- Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba
Region 2- Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, Sonoma
Region 3- Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz
Region 4- Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne
Region 5- Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Ventura
Region 6- Orange County
Region 7- Riverside, San Bernardino
Region 8- Imperial, San Diego

Find My Region Director

You may contact your Region Director for questions about the association, to make suggestions about association membership services or to inquire about upcoming region events and opportunities. Please direct all database and accounting questions to CALSAGA staff.

Region IJon TimberlakeSummit Patroljtimberlake@summitpatrol.com
Region IIChris de Guzman  First Alarm Security and Patrolcdeguzman@firstalarm.com
Region III Wes WalkerSanta Cruz Seaside Companywes@scseaside.com
Region IVBrad Antonioni Trans-West Securitybrad@twsecurity.com
Region VAleda Sebenick Custom Protective ServicesAleda@customprotective.com
Region VNeal ThurmanSix Flags Magic Mountain nthurman@sftp.com
Region VIBill BancroftPatrol Onebillbancroft@patrol-one.com
Region VIIBill MarksonThe Lakes Country Clubbmarkson@thelakescc.com
Region VIII Ric MarcelinoSeaWorld San Diegorichard.marcelino@seaworld.com


Find My Region Group

Region Groups provide the opportunity for you to interact with other members in your area.

Region 1

Region 2

Region 3

Region 4

Region 5

Region 6

Region 7

Region 8     


      

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

5/14/2014
Kuty & Associates, LLC Contract Security Sales Seminar

10/22/2014 » 10/23/2014
2014 CALSAGA Annual Conference