Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member Now
Community Search
2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

The CALSAGA Board of Directors meets every other month for formal board meetings alternating between Northern and Southern California.

Board members are elected by the general membership for a two year term at the CALSAGA Annual Conference.

The current board is serving as the 2015-2016 Board of Directors.

 

Executive Committee


President
David Chandler Bel-Air Patrol d.chandler@calsaga.org
Northern CA Vice President Mark Tsuji G4S Secure Solutions mtsuji@usa.g4s.com
Southern CA Vice President Aleda Sebenick Custom Protective Services aleda@customprotective.com
Secretary Mike Smidt AlliedBarton  mike.smidt@alliedbarton.com
Treasurer Mark Miller Securitas Security Services mark.miller@securitasinc.com




Region Directors


Region I Director
Chris de Guzman
First Security Services
cdeguzman@firstalarm.com
Region II Director
Ave Seltsam Corporate Security Services
ave@csssecurity.com
Region III Director
Wes Walker Santa Cruz Seaside Co. wes@scseaside.com
Region IV Director
Brad Antonioni
Trans-West Security
brad@twsecurity.com
Region V Co-Director
Lorraine New
Rightway Security
rightwaysecure@att.net
Region V Co-Director Geoff Craighead Universal Protection Service Geoff.Craighead@universalpro.com
Region VI Director
Bill Bancroft
Patrol One
billbancroft@patrol-one.com
Region VII Director Bill Markson The Lakes Country Club bmarkson@thelakescc.com
Region VIII Director
Ric Marcelino
SeaWorld San Diego
richard.marcelino@seaworld.com




At-Large-Directors


Southern CA Director-At-Large Jim Diaz DiCor Security & Investigations dicorenterprises@pacbell.net
Northern CA Director-At-Large
Kim King
King Security Services kking@kingsecurity.net




Legal Counsel


Legal Counsel Barry Bradley Bradley & Gmelich bbradley@bglawyers.com




Past Presidents Council


Past President David Travers Guardian Security Agency DaveT@guardiansecurityagency.com
Past President Randy Davis AlliedBarton Randy.Davis@alliedbarton.com
Past President Mark Miller Securitas Security Services mark.miller@securitasinc.com
Past President Roy A. Rahn, CPP CALSAGA rrahn@calsaga.org
 Past President Bryon Bayer First Security Services bryon@firstsecurityservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

3/19/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

4/14/2015
PPO 101- Northern California

4/16/2015
PPO 101- Southern California

5/20/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

7/15/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting