Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2013-2014 Board of Directors
Share |

The CALSAGA Board of Directors meets every other month for formal board meetings alternating between Northern and Southern California.

Board members are elected by the general membership for a two year term at the CALSAGA Annual Conference.

The current board is serving as the 2013-2014 Board of Directors.

 

Executive Committee


President
Bryon Bayer
Bayer Protective Servicesbryon@bayerprotective.com
Northern CA Vice PresidentMark TsujiG4S Secure Solutionsmtsuji@usa.g4s.com
Southern CA Vice PresidentDavid ChandlerBel-Air Patroldavidchandler@bel-airpatrol.com
SecretaryBrian FaganRoyal Security Servicefaganbj@royalsecurity.net
TreasurerMark MillerSecuritas Security Servicesmark.miller@securitasinc.com




Region Directors


Region I Director
Jon Timberlake
Timberlake Technologies
Jon@TimberlakeTechnologies.com
Region II Director
Chris de GuzmanFirst Alarm Patrol
cdeguzman@firstalarm.com
Region III Director
Wes WalkerSanta Cruz Seaside Co.wes@scseaside.com
Region IV Director
Brad Antonioni
Trans-West Security
brad@twsecurity.com
Region V Co-Director
Aleda Sebenick
Custom Protective Services
Aleda@customprotective.com
Region VI Director
Bill Bancroft
Patrol One
billbancroft@patrol-one.com
Region VII Director Bill Markson The Lakes Country Club bmarkson@thelakescc.com
Region VIII Director
Ric Marcelino
SeaWorld San Diego
richard.marcelino@seaworld.com




At-Large-Directors


Southern CA Director-At-LargeMike SmidtAlliedBartonmike.smidt@alliedbarton.com
Northern CA Director-At-Large
Kim King
King Security Serviceskking@kingsecurity.net




Legal Counsel


Legal CounselBarry BradleyBradley & Gmelichbbradley@bglawyers.com




Past Presidents Council


Past PresidentDavid TraversGuardian Security AgencyDaveT@guardiansecurityagency.com
Past PresidentRandy DavisAlliedBartonRandy.Davis@alliedbarton.com
Past PresidentMark MillerSecuritas Security Servicesmark.miller@securitasinc.com
Past PresidentRoy A. Rahn, CPPCALSAGArrahn@calsaga.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/23/2014 » 1/5/2015
CALSAGA Office Holiday Hours

1/15/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

3/19/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

5/21/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

7/16/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting