Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member Now
Community Search
2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

The CALSAGA Board of Directors meets every other month for formal board meetings alternating between Northern and Southern California.

Board members are elected by the general membership for a two year term at the CALSAGA Annual Conference.

The current board is serving as the 2015-2016 Board of Directors.


Executive Committee

David Chandler Bel-Air Patrol
Northern CA Vice President Mark Tsuji G4S Secure Solutions
Southern CA Vice President Aleda Sebenick Custom Protective Services
Secretary Mike Smidt AlliedBarton
Treasurer Mark Miller Securitas Security Services

Region Directors

Region I Director
Chris de Guzman
First Security Services
Region II Director
Ave Seltsam Corporate Security Services
Region III Director
Wes Walker Santa Cruz Seaside Co.
Region IV Director
Brad Antonioni
Trans-West Security
Region V Co-Director
Lorraine New
Rightway Security
Region V Co-Director Geoff Craighead Universal Protection Service
Region VI Director
Bill Bancroft
Patrol One
Region VII Director Bill Markson The Lakes Country Club
Region VIII Director
Ric Marcelino
SeaWorld San Diego


Southern CA Director-At-Large Jim Diaz DiCor Security & Investigations
Northern CA Director-At-Large
Kim King
King Security Services

Legal Counsel

Legal Counsel Barry Bradley Bradley & Gmelich

Past Presidents Council

Past President David Travers Guardian Security Agency
Past President Randy Davis AlliedBarton
Past President Mark Miller Securitas Security Services
Past President Roy A. Rahn, CPP CALSAGA
 Past President Bryon Bayer First Security Services







Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

PPO 101- Northern California

PPO 101- Southern California

CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting