Renew Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member Now
Community Search
2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

The CALSAGA Board of Directors meets every other month for formal board meetings alternating between Northern and Southern California.

Board members are elected by the general membership for a two year term at the CALSAGA Annual Conference.

The current board is serving as the 2015-2016 Board of Directors.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

   
 President   Northern CA Vice President     Southern CA Vice President
 David Chandler    Mark Tsuji    Aleda Sebenick
 Bel-Air Patrol    G4S Secure Solutions    Custom Protective Services
 d.chandler@calsaga.org    mtsuji@usa.g4s.com    aleda@customprotective.com

 

     
Secretary   Treasurer 
Mike Smidt   Mark Miller 
AlliedBarton    Securitas Security Services
mike.smidt@alliedbarton.com    mark.miller@securitasinc.com

 

REGION DIRECTORS

         
Region I Director    Region II Director    Region III Director 
Chris de Guzman   Ave Seltsam   Wes Walker 
First Security Services   Corporate Security Services   Santa Cruz Seaside Company 
cdeguzman@firstalarm.com   ave@csssecurity.com    wes@scseaside.com 

 

         NOT PICTURED
Region IV Director    Region V Co-Director    Region V Co-Director 
Brad Antonioni    Geoff Craighead    Lorraine New 
Trans West Security    Universal Protection Service    Rightway Security 
brad@twsecurity.com    Geoff.Craighead@universalpro.com    rightwaysecure@att.net 

 

         
Region VI Director    Region VII Director    Region VIII Director 
Bill Bancroft    Bill Markson    Ric Marcelino 
Patrol One    The Lakes Country Club    Seaworld 
billbancroft@patrol-one.com    bmarkson@thelakescc.com   richard.marcelino@seaworld.com

 

AT LARGE DIRECTORS

     
N. CA Director-At-Large    S. CA Director-At-Large 
Kim King    Jim Diaz
King Security Services    DiCor Security & Investigations
kking@kingsecurity.net    dicorenterprises@pacbell.net 

 

LEGAL COUNSEL


Legal Counsel
Barry Bradley 
Bradley & Gmelich
bbradley@bglawyers.com 

 

PAST PRESIDENTS COUNCIL

         
Past President    Past President    Past President 
Bryon Bayer    Roy Rahn    Mark Miller 
First Security Services   CALSAGA    Securitas Security Services 
bryon@firstsecurityservices.com    rrahn@calsaga.org    mark.miller@securitasinc.com 

 

     
Past President    Past President 
Randy Davis    David Travers 
AlliedBarton    Guardian Security Agency 
Randy.Davis@alliedbarton.com   DaveT@guardiansecurityagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

9/10/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

10/20/2015
CALSAGA Board of Directors Meeting

10/21/2015 » 10/23/2015
2015 Annual Conference